Team List and Contact Information

TeamTeam TypeHead CoachEmailManagerManager Email
2006 AAATier 1Paul Taibiptaibi@msn.comPaul Kovacpakovac@verizon.net
2007 AAATier 1Ken Lehmannkenneth_lehmann@hotmail.comBrad Ewingbubbyewing98@gmail.com
2008 AAATier 1Thomas Chiappettatomchiappetta@yahoo.comLindsey Callenderlindseymcallender@gmail.com
2009 AAATier 1Brian Hartmanbrianghartman@gmail.comGary Kirsteingarykirstein22@gmail.com
12UBirth Year (2011)Tim JeffreyTAJ240@hotmail.comJoshua Dluhosdluhos0529@gmail.com
10UBirth Year (2012)Walter Kellerwkeller@nokomisinc.com;wj_keller@yahoo.comMary PietropaoloMaryfurey@hotmail.com
10UDerek Browndbrown3057@gmail.comAlia ScherrSaintaliaknife@gmail.com
10UMike Schallhockey2130@gmail.comTom Doanehattrickdoanes@gmail.com
10UPete Arnoldtpeterjohntheii@gmail.comAshley Davisabd8984@gmail.com
10ULee Penascinolhurst20@yahoo.comStephen Bergersteveberger1@gmail.com
12UTed Bartletttheodore.bartlett@gmail.comAnna McElhinnyanna.mcelhinny@hotmail.com
12UPatrick Gulapatrickgula@comcast.netCeline Millercheercmcoach@gmail.com
12UKeith Johnsjohns5869@gmail.comAmber Klein, Anthony Balducciamber.klein1122@gmail.com, anthony.balducci@gmail.com
12URoy FinchamRoy.Fincham@hotmail.comValerie Franksvfranks@mindworks.net
14UTim JeffreyTAJ240@hotmail.comLindsay Rietherlmrie1013@gmail.com
14UMichael Kronercoachmikek22@gmail.comRalph RiberichRrrst11@yahoo.com
14UThomas Scherrthomas.scherr@gmail.comJason Lewislawyerlew@gmail.com
16URay SabatiniSabatini_catalyst@msn.com;randjsab@gmail.comKoerbel RochelleRKoerbel@mcneeslaw.com
16UBryan KernBonrose2@verizon.netShauna Murphysmurphy3001@outlook.com
18UKEITH REEDkreed10@yahoo.comCathy OMalleyccool125@hotmail.com
18URobert Santoriecjj3@comcast.netKristi Tranquillikris9296@hotmail.com
18UChris Tiernotierno42@hotmail.comRobert Packrobert.r.pack@gmail.com
18U AARonald Michalakronmichalak93@gmail.comRobin ThomasRobinmthomas@hotmail.com
Girls 12ULee Penascinolhurst20@yahoo.comValerie Franksvfranks@mindworks.net
Girls 12UThomas Scherrthomas.scherr@gmail.comEmily Cardillo, Samatha Sommer emilycardillo@gmail.com, greyhoundsam@gmail.com
Girls 14UAlli Paratorealli.paratore07@gmail.comDaniel Frizzidcfrizzi@gmail.com
Girls 19UAlli Paratorealli.paratore07@gmail.comMary LeBlancMhall00@yahoo.com