skip navigation

Coaches and Managers List 2021/22

2021-22 Head Coaches and Business Managers

Team Name Email Manager Email
2011BY AA Tim Jeffrey taj240@hotmail.com Chelsea Bryan chelseamccaskey90@hotmail.com
Sarah Bias sarahbias@gmail.com
Squirt Walter Keller wkeller@nokomisinc.com Mary Pietropaolo maryfurey@hotmail.com
Squirt Evan Callahan ercvacation@yahoo.com Anthony Balducci anthony.balducci@gmail.com
Squirt Lee Penascino lhurst20@yahoo.com Val Franks vfranks@mindworks.net
Squirt Derek Brown dbrown3057@gmail.com Laura Fonzi laurafonzi@gmail.com
Emily Cardillo emilycardillo@gmail.com
2009BY AA Brian Hartman brianghartman@gmail.com Gary Kirstein garykirstein22@gmail.com
PeeWee Ted Bartlett theodore.bartlett@gmail.com Anna McElhinney anna.mcelhinny@hotmail.com
PeeWee Brian Blum brianblum29@gmail.com Peggy Sims sims.peggy@gmail.com
PeeWee Dallas Johnson dallasjohnsonjr6@gmail.com Matt Cantrell matthew.p.cantrell@gmail.com
PeeWee Keith Johns johns5869@gmail.com Celine Miller Cheercmcoach@gmail.com
PeeWee Tom Scherr thomas.scherr@gmail.com Diane Mastramico k84spde@googlemail.com
2009BY AA Keith Reed kreed10@yahoo.com Alan Volek thevoleks@gmail.com
Bantam Bryan Kern bonrose2@verizon.net Lindsay Riether lmrie1013@gmail.com
Bantam Gabe Gerling gabriel_gerling@yahoo.com Val Franks vfranks@mindworks.net
15O AAA Paul Taibi ptaibi@msn.com Paul Kovak pakovac@verizon.net
Midget 16U AA Ron Michalak ronmichalak93@gmail.com Robin Thomas robinmthomas@hotmail.com
Midget 16U Ray Sabatini sabatini_catalyst@msn.com Rochelle Koerbel rkoerbel@bglaw-llp.com
Midget 16U Eric Santori ecjj3@comcast.net Kristi Tranquilli kris9296@hotmail.com
Midget 16U Bryan Kern bonrose2@verizon.net Shauna Murphy smurphy3001@outlook.com
Midget 18U AA Tom Schuster dandjsdad1@gmail.com Nichole Hagan nichole0822@comcast.net
Midget 18U Keith Reed kreed10@yahoo.com Cathy O'Malley ccool125@hotmail.com
Midget 18U Greg Takac takac@comcast.net Shauna Murphy smurphy3001@outlook.com
Midget 18U Mike Dale mjdale@verizon.net Jennifer Hinderliter boles.jenniferanne@gmail.com
12U GIRLS Alli Paratore ALLI.PARATORE07@gmail.com Dan Frizzi dafrizzi@msn.com
14U GIRLS Alli Paratore ALLI.PARATORE07@gmail.com Megan Maserati megan.maserati@gmail.com